Service Unit 11

Welcome! We are Service Unit 11 and we serve girls in the Gladstone and North Clackamas School Districts in Clackamas County, Oregon, which includes Happy Valley, Oak Grove, Milwaukie, Gladstone and Johnson City. Feel free to contact someone from our list if you're interested in getting to know more about our service unit and the activities we organize.


Trefoil Service Team Contacts

Position Name Contact Information
Service Unit Manager
Michelle Hollenbecksu11manager@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator

Event & Travel Coordinator
Shawna Buchanansandmbuchanan@msn.com
Girl Scout Leadership Experience Coach  
Learning Services Coordinator
Kristine Emberlinsu11volunteer@gmail.com
Membership RecruiterAmy Draledrallea@hotmail.com
Product Manager
Lurena Weesner  (Fall Product)
Linsi Tarsia (Cookie Product)
Lurena: weesnerl@hotmail.com
Linsi: su11cookies@gmail.com
Registrar

 
Treasurer
Jeni Gordonsu11treasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Kristine Emberlinsu11volunteer@gmail.com
Volunteer Support
  (GSOSW staff position)
Sheila Logan
Phone:
  (503) 977-6809
Email:
  slogan@girlscoutsosw.org
Membership and Community Development
  (GSOSW staff position)
Alvin Ma
Phone:
  (503) 977-6832
Email:
   ama@girlscoutsosw.org

 

Trefoil Minutes, Newsletters & Fliers


  •  Service Unit 11 Calendar

Check out the Program Guide for council-wide events.

Volunteer Meetings
Adults, volunteers and parents are invited to our monthly volunteer meetings the second Monday of the month at Bilquist Elementary School library, 6:30 - 8 p.m. Childcare will be provided by girls who have attended Red Cross baby-sitter training.

Service Team Meetings
All volunteers are invited to attend service team meetings, held the first Sunday of the month, 5 - 7 p.m., at Mocha Express, 14813 SE Webster Rd, Milwaukie.


 

Trefoil Stay Connected


Higher Awards


Want to help us work on our Girl Scout awards? Check back periodically as we post new opportunities.

 

 


Content on this page is updated by your local volunteer service team | report outdated information »




Personify
Join Girl Scouts
Volunteer in Girl Scouts

Forms for Girl Scout activities
Visit the Properties page

GSOSW Council Calendar 

donate to Girl Scouts

Shop



seperator


seperator

© 2014 | Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest Washington | 800-338-5248