Service Unit 28

We serve girls in Salem, Keizer, and Polk County.  Join us and experience all that Girl Scouting has to offer! 


Position Name/E-mail Phone 
Service Unit Manager Jennifer  su28manager@gmail.com
Learning Services Coordinator Angeline su28AD@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator Vacant  su28communications@gmail.com
Event/Travel Coordinator Vacant  su28events@gmail.com
Fund Development CoordinatorVacant
GSLE Coach Vacant  
Membership Recruiter Vacant  su28membership@gmail.com
Product Sales Managervacantsu28productsales@gmail.com
Registrar Alana  su28registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Sheryl  su28treasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant su28volunteer@gmail.com
Volunteer Support Specialist*
Latha Meyer
(541)246-1251
Membership and Community Development Specialist*Julia Sherman(541)246-1250

  *Staff position

SU Team Positions Openings for 2014-2015 starting August 1st:  Treasurer, Product Sales Manager, Membership Recruiter, Event and Travel Coordinator, Learning Services Coordinator,  Volunteer Coordinator, Fund Development Coordinator, and GSLE Coach.  Contact Sheryl for more information.

Trefoil Minutes, Newsletters & Fliers

Volunteer Meeting Minutes

Trefoil Service Unit 28 Calendar

Check out the Program Guide for council-wide events. Service unit event information coming soon. 

Date and Event Name Time Location Information


 
 Volunteer Meeting *
 6:30 PM
 Weddle Elementary
 Sheryl

  
 

   

*Volunteer Meetings will be held at Weddle Elementary School, 1825 Alder Drive NE, Keizer, unless noted above because of scheduling conflict with the school. The Volunteer Meetings will be held the first Monday of each month.  Summers off.

Trefoil Stay Connected

Is your troop doing something interesting and want to share it with the service unit? Send information and pictures to su28communications@gmail.com.

 

 


Content on this page is updated by your local volunteer service team | report outdated information »




Personify
Join Girl Scouts
Volunteer in Girl Scouts

Forms for Girl Scout activities
Check Property Availability

GSOSW Council Calendar 

donate to Girl Scouts

Shop



seperator


seperator

© 2014 | Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest Washington | 800-338-5248