Service Unit 7

Welcome! We are Service Unit 7 and we serve Girl Scouts in part of Beaverton School District in Washington County.

Trefoil Service Team Contacts


Position Name Contact Information
Service Unit Manager Mary Warinner Su7Manager@gmail.com
Communications CoordinatorShelley Hoffman
Su7communications@gmail.com 
Event & Travel Coordinator
Eileen Skidmore Su7eventtravel@gmail.com
Girl Scout Leadership Experience Coach
Open Position
Su7GSLE@gmail.com
Learning Services CoordinatorLianna Lhamon
Su7adultlearningservices@gmail.com
Membership Recruiter 

Open Position Su7membership@gmail.com
Product ManagerSunny EstradaSu7productmanager@gmail.com
Registrar Shannon Murray Su7registrar@gmail.com 
Treasurer Eileen SlevaSu7treasurer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kathy BehringSu7volunteer@gmail.com
Volunteer Support
(GSOSW staff position)
Tiffany HowardPhone:
  (503) 977-6827
Email:
  thoward@girlscoutsosw.org
Membership and Community Development
(GSOSW staff position)
Claudia VallePhone:
  (503) 977-6840
Email:
  cvalle@girlscoutsosw.org


In case you find yourself wondering, “Is it my turn to step into a service team member position this year?”  The answer is YES, IT IS YOUR TURN!!

 

Trefoil Minutes, Newsletters & Fliers and Good Ideas

 

Trefoil Service Unit 7 Calendar

Check out the Program Guide for council-wide events.

 

 


Content on this page is updated by your local volunteer service team | report outdated information »




Personify
Join Girl Scouts
Volunteer in Girl Scouts

Forms for Girl Scout activities
Visit the Properties page

GSOSW Council Calendar 

donate to Girl Scouts

Shop



seperator


seperator

© 2014 | Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest Washington | 800-338-5248